

San Simeon Stakes \$100,000 Guaranteed

(Grade III)

FOR FOUR-YEAR-OLDS AND UPWARD By subscription of \$100 each if made on or before Thursday, February 29, 2024, or by Supplementary nomination of \$2,000 due at time of entry. \$750 to enter and an additional \$750 to start with \$100,000 guaranteed of which \$60,000 to the winner, \$20,000 to second, \$12,000 to third. \$6,000 to fourth, and \$2,000 to fifth. 124 lbs. Non-Winners of a Graded Stakes allowed 2 lbs. Non-Winners of a Sweepstakes allowed 4 lbs. Starters to be named through the entry box by closing time of entries. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

ABOUT SIX AND ONE HALF FURLONGS (HILLSIDE TURF COURSE)

TO BE RUN SATURDAY, MARCH 9, 2024

<u>Horse</u>		Owner Owner	<u>Trainer</u>
AIR FORCE RED	b.r.6	Eclipse Thoroughbred Partners or Golightly	Leonard Powell
BEEF WINSLOW	b.g.5	Saints or Sinners	Mark Glatt
DANCING BUCK	dk b/.g.6	J & N Stables LLC or Diamond M Stables Ric	hard E. Dutrow, Jr.
DANIEL'S MAGIC	dk b/.g.6	S. J. S. Stables or Diamond	E. G. Harty
FIRST PEACE	gr/ro.c.4	Rancho Temescal LLC, Red Baron's Barn LLC or Orr	Mark Glatt
HIGHLAND GHOST	ch.h.5	Highland Yard, LLC	O. J. Jauregui
IRIDEO (ARG)	b.g.8	Pozo de Luna, Inc.	Marcelo Polanco
LANE WAY	b.g.7	MyRacehorse	Richard Mandella
MACKINNON	ch.g.5	Madaket Stables LLC, Westside Racing Stable or Kenney	Doug F. O'Neill
MUCHO DEL ORO	dk b/.g.6	Purple Rein Racing	Doug F. O'Neill
MYNUMEROUNO (AUS)	dk b/.g.6	Patrick Gallagher	Patrick Gallagher
OTTOMAN PRINCE (IRE)	ch.g.4	Anthony Fanticola	Philip D' Amato
PARNELLI	b.h.6	C R K Stable LLC	John Shirreffs
SANTO DIOS (ARG)	b.h.6	Pozo de Luna, Inc.	Marcelo Polanco
SEE THROUGH IT	dk b/.g.7	Belico Racing LLC or Medina	Genaro Vallejo
SHARP AZA TACK	dk b/.c.4	Agave Racing Stable, Little Red Feather Racing, Hopeless Stables or Veranda Stables	Philip D' Amato
ST ANTHONY	b.g.5	Alice Bamford	Neil Drysdale
SUMTER	dk b/.g.5	Perry R. Bass II or Ramona S. Bass	Richard Mandella

CLOSED THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 29, 2024 WITH 18 NOMINATIONS*
*PENDING LATE MAIL

JASON EGAN
DIRECTOR OF RACING / RACING
SECRETARY

JAMES KASPAROFF STAKES COORDINATOR